PASTEUR INSTITUTE OF INDIA, COONOOR - 643103		
BIO MEDICAL WASTE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS		
S.No	Name	Designation
01	Dr. S. Sivakumar, Director	Chairman
02	Dr. A. Premkumar, Senior Research Officer	Member
03	Shri A. Vairamoorthy, Administrative Officer	Member
04	Shri R Mohan, Research Officer	Member
05	Dr. K.C. Sivananappa, Research Officer	Member
06	Shri Jayson jaycross, Asst Research Officer	Member
07	Dr. C. Muniyandi, Asst Research Officer	Member
08	Shri P. Sasikumar, OIC Purchase/ Stores	Member
09	Shri Venkatachalam, Pharmacist	Member